Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Moorpark High School

Logo Title

Athletic Staff

Athletics Administration

Rob Dearborn

Athletic Director 
Rob Dearborn 
RDearborn@mrpk.org

Betty Jackson

Athletic Secretary
Betty Jackson 
BJackson@mrpk.org

Jason Umansky

Asst. Principal Athletics  
Jason Umansky 
JUmansky@mrpk.org

Fall Coaches

Scott Magners

Girls Cross Country
Scott Mangers 
SMangers@mrpk.org

Boys Cross Country
Daniel Tustin 
dtustin@mrpk.org

Dave Chapman

Girls Golf
Dave Chapman 
DChapman@mrpk.org

Daniel Windle

Girls Tennis
Daniel Windle 
Dwindle@mrpk.org

Girls Volleyball
Erikka Dean-Gulbranson 
edeangulbranson@mrpk.org

Mackenzie Baughn

Boys Water Polo
Mackenzie Baughn 
mbaughn@mrpk.org

Tim Lins

Girls Flag Football
Tim Lins 
TLins@mrpk.org

Cara Tedrick

Sideline Cheer
Cara Tedrick 
CTedrick@mrpk.org

Winter Coaches

Bobby Johnson

Boys Basketball
Bobby Johnson
bjohnson@mrpk.org

Girls Basketball
Neil Foreman 
nformeman@mrpk.org

Michael Alexander

Girls Soccer
Michael Alexander
malexander@mrpk.org

Manny Galvez

Boys Soccer
Manny Galvez 
mgalvez@mrpk.org

Roy Garcia

Wrestling
Roy Garcia 
RRGarcia@mrpk.org

Mackenzie Baughn

Girls Water Polo
Mackenzie Baughn 
mbaughn@mrpk.org

 

Spring Coaches

Aaron Garcia

Baseball
Aaron Garcia 
aagarcia@mrpk.org

Meaghan Stotts

Softball
Meaghan Stotts 
mstotts@mrpk.org

Christian Dearborn

Boys Track
Christian Dearborn 
CDearborn@mrpk.org

Scott Magners

Girls Track
Scott Mangers 
SMangers@mrpk.org

Dave Chapman

Boys Golf
Dave Chapman 
DChapman@mrpk.org

Boys Volleyball
Erikka Dean-Gulbranson 
edeangulbranson@mrpk.org

Mackenzie Baughn

Swimming
Mackenzie Baughn 
mbaughn@mrpk.org

Daniel Windle

Boys Tennis
Daniel Windle 
DWindle@mrpk.org

Cara Tedrick

Competitive Cheer
Cara Tedrick 
ctedrick@mrpk.org

Girls Beach Volleyball
Erikka Dean-Gulbranson 
edeangulbranson@mrpk.org

Athletic Trainers

Jacob Hernandez

Jacob Hernandez
JHernandez@mrpk.org

Jeff Barnhart

Jeff Barnhart 
jbarnhart@mrpk.org

Tim Lins

Tim Lins, CSCA 
TLins@mrpk.org

Team Doctors

Dr. Curtis Kodama

Dr. Curtis Kodama | Family Practice

Daniel Davis

Dr. Daniel Davis | Ventura Orthopedics