Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Moorpark High School

Logo Title

Teacher Contacts

Moorpark High School Banner

Department Websites

Math

Last Name First Name Department Room Email    
Alexander Jeanine Social Studies M-6 jalexander@mrpk.org      Website   
Alfaro Yudit SPED G-6

yalfaro@mrpk.org

   
Altrock Brian English R-6 baltrock@mrpk.org     Website
Arambula Monica Spanish F-4 marambula@mrpk.org    
Beattie Amy Ind. Study I-2 abeattie@mrpk.org     Website
Benge Amanda SPED/ Math L-3 abenge@mrpk.org    
Bingham Christina Hospitality P-1 cbingham@mrpk.org    
Bodjanac Kevin Science D-1 kbodjanac@mrpk.org     Website
Bowman David Music Q-1

dbowman@mrpk.org

   
Bouchard Christine ASL/SPED H-2 cbouchard@mrpk.org    
Bravo Monica Math F-6 mbravo@mrpk.org    
Burns Sean Math M-12 seburns@mrpk.org      
Cedre Jolene SPED C-1 jcedre@mrpk.org    
Champlain Deborah SPED M-9 dchamplain@mrpk.org      
Chapman David English K-6 dchapman@mrpk.org     Website    Golf
Chapman Natalie English R-8 nchapman@mrpk.org      
Clerc Melissa SPED/English L-4 mclerc@mrpk.org    
Daland Peter Social Studies K-5 pdaland@mrpk.org     Google Classroom
Dearborn Christian Social Studies  P-2 cdearborn@mrpk.org    
DeCoste Maria English N-3 mdecoste@mrpk.org      
Eakin Katherine  Science  S-4 keakin@mrpk.org    
Fredette Fran Physical Ed Gym ffredette@mrpk.org     Website
Fullerton Scott Social Studies M-11 sfullerton@mrpk.org     Website
Galan John Fine Art E-1 jgalan@mrpk.org    
Garbett Elizabeth  English R-4 egarbett@mrpk.org    
Garcia Rogelio Social Studies K-2 rrgarcia@mrpk.org     Website
Gonzalez Brenda Wellness Center A-2 bgonzalez@mrpk.org    
Guske Matthew Social Studies M-1 mguske@mrpk.org    
Guske Stephanie English D-6 sguske@mrpk.org     Website
Hagerty Paul Math F-5 phagerty@mrpk.org     Website
Harvuot Trine Science S-1 tharvuot@mrpk.org     Website
Hayden Becky SPED/Math L-2 rhayden@mrpk.org    
Huisenga Ryan Social Studies M-7 rhuisenga@mrpk.org     Website
Jarjour Leanna Dance D-2 ljarjour@mrpk.org   Website 
Jenkins Blake Social Studies M-4 bjenkins@mrpk.org     Website
Jordan Nathan Science  S-2 njordan@mrpk.org    
Keane Kaitlyn SPED L-6 kkeane@mrpk.org     Website
Kilbane Chris Math K-3 ckilbane@mrpk.org     Website
Koneval Brenna English F-1 bkoneval@mrpk.org    
Konish Sharon Spanish M-5 skonish@mrpk.org     Website
Lanquist Tina Science S-3 tlanquist@mrpk.org      
Lemons Kim English N-1 klemons@mrpk.org    
Lewis Lisa Science C-4 llewis@mrpk.org      
Lins Tim Physical Ed Gym tlins@mrpk.org    
Magdaleno Victor Spanish K-4 vmagdaleno@mrpk.org    
Mangers Scott Math N-5 smangers@mrpk.org     Website
Marshall Smadar Speech & Lang I-4 smarshall@mrpk.org    
McMurry Laura English R-3 lmcmurry@mrpk.org    
Miller Diane  ASL/World Lang. F-2 dmiller@mrpk.org    
Navarro Zara English R-1 znavarro@mrpk.org    
Oakley  Daniel Psychologist  G-2 doakley@mrpk.org    
Ocegueda Jose Social Studies L-1 jocegueda@mrpk.org     Website
Pacheco Mayte Math F-3 mpachecorodriguez@mrpk.org    
Pistone Melissa English R-5 mpistone@mrpk.org    
Ramos Christian  Math H-3 cramos@mrpk.org    
Ray Kyle Multimedia D-8 kray@mrpk.org   Website
Reano Francisco SPED H-1 freano@mrpk.org    
Rosenblum Alison Performing Arts Q-2 arosenblum@mrpk.org    
Shapiro Robert Math G-4 rshapiro@mrpk.org      
Simons Conni Science S-5 csimons@mrpk.org     Biology     Biology Pre-AP
Stone Brooke SPED M-3 bstone@mrpk.org    
Stotts Meaghan Physical Ed Gym mstotts@mrpk.org     Website
Strahan Blake Social Studies H-6 bstrahan@mrpk.org     Website
Stuermer Jaymi College & Career A-4 jstuermer@mrpk.org    
Sweeney Derek English H-5 dsweeney@mrpk.org     Website
Swenson Kristen Social Studies M-2 kswenson@mrpk.org     Website
Tedrick Cara Math D-7 ctedrick@mrpk.org    
Tommasino Tim Photography  D-3 ttommasino@mrpk.org    
Valdivia  Maria SPED G-5 mvaldivia@mrpk.org    
Velador Andrea Fine Art E-2 alvelador@mrpk.org    
Veres Jill Social Studies R-2 jveres@mrpk.org     Google Classroom
Walden Robert Science C-2 rwalden@mrpk.org     Website
Walker Sydney SPED M-8 swalker@mrpk.org      
Wilford Ron SPED/Science C-3 rwilford@mrpk.org    
Windle Daniel Science C-7 dwindle@mrpk.org    
Wishengrad Jeremy Math N-4 jwishengrad@mrpk.org